Kontakt

Im Norden beheimatet und mit 6 Büros deutschlandweit für Sie präsent.

Unsere Zentrale

Haaßeler Kamp 3, 27446 Selsingen

Telefon: +49 4284 92 685 – 0

Fax: +49 4284 92 685 29

E-Mail: mail@hansegrand.de

Inhaber

Hans Pape

Tel.: +49 4284 92 685 – 0

h.pape@hansegrand.de

Region Nord

Kathrin Pape und Team

Tel.: 040 57 20 62 64, Fax: 040 572 062 65

k.pape@hansegrand.de

Region Ost

Gerd Pape und Team

Tel.: +49 30 428 075 47, Fax: +49 30 428 034 92

g.pape@hansegrand.de

Region Süd

Guido Schilling und Team

Tel.: +49 821 453 098 16, Fax: +49 821 453 094 79

g.schilling@hansegrand.de

Region Süd West

Iris Schweizer und Team

Tel.: +49 6173 965 62 93, Fax: +49 6173 965 62 95

i.schweizer@hansegrand.de

Region West

Tel.: +49 201 289 537 90, Fax: +49 201 289 537 99

west@hansegrand.de