Kontakt Wegedecken

Im Norden beheimatet und mit 6 Büros deutschlandweit für Sie präsent.

Unsere ZentraleHanseGrand

Haaßeler Kamp 3, 27446 Selsingen

Telefon: +49 4284 92 685 – 0

Fax: +49 4284 92 685 29

E-Mail: mail@hansegrand.de

Inhaber

Hans Pape

Tel.: +49 4284 92 685 – 0

h.pape@hansegrand.de

Hans Pape

Region Nord

Kathrin Pape und Team

Theodor-Yorck Str. 8, Hamburg

Tel.: 040 333 885 80

Fax: 040 333 885 82

k.pape@hansegrand.de

Region Ost

Gerd Pape und Team

Pettenkoferstraße 16-18, Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 428 075 47

Fax: +49 30 428 034 92

g.pape@hansegrand.de

Region Süd

Guido Schilling und Team

Görresstr. 6, Neusäß

Tel.: +49 821 453 098 16

Fax: +49 821 453 094 79

g.schilling@kutter-galabau.de

Guido Schilling

Region Südwest

Iris Schweizer und Team

Ludwig-Rinn-Straße 59, Heuchelheim

Tel.: +49 641 983 992 00

Fax: +49 641 983 992 49

i.schweizer@hansegrand.de

Iris Schweizer

Region West

Tel.: +49 201 289 537 90

Fax: +49 201 289 537 99

Katernberger Straße 107, Essen

west@hansegrand.de

Büro West